Danger, Will Robinson

You may have noticed that I’ve been tweaking the site template a bit over the last couple of days. I’ve still got a ways to go so you’ll have to bear with me, I have exactly zero experience in CSS (and almost as little in HTML) and I’m just kind of winging it. So please let me know if I break something. Gracias.

One response to “Danger, Will Robinson

  1. wow! thsi is great, i have never seen any thing like this. Dr. Smith is not around so chil. have a good day from Sal, Santa Baarbara

Leave a Reply

