This weekend

It’s looking like I may have to eat crow and go to Webzine this weekend after all. Against all expectations, their schedule looks really interesting. The workshops in particular have caught my eye.

Unfortunately that means missing the How Berkeley Can You Be parade, as well as the famous Folsom Street Fair, the RESFEST digital film fest (which I did catch part of last year), and the Fallfest food & wine show.

Have I mentioned recently how much I love this city?

3 responses to “This weekend

  1. We bought tickets for Webzine2005, will call you to arrange to meet up at the Friday night bash.

  2. Oh yeah! The Folsom Street Fair was certainly amusing! Check out my photos.

Leave a Reply

