Speaking up

I’ve been keeping quiet on a lot of things lately; when I have a very small thought I just twitter it, and when I have a lot to say I find it harder and harder to find the right words.

Kathy Sierra has recently posted a call for suggestions on how to move forward without drawing personal attacks, and I’ve broken my online silence to add my two cents. I wish I could tell you something profound about online interaction or gender relations, but all I can say is that I want to continue hearing her viewpoint and I think she could easily make a business of it. And also I really hate it when the bad guys win.

Leave a Reply

